2005-11-06: 隨想曲 – 多事之秋

 
個星期真的可算是多事之秋
 

    改期

事往往就是不由得你來作主。三個月前作好的一切計畫,就是因為一個Vista,一個會議,而完全改變了。還以為是二月的旅程, 變成十二月中的聖誕之旅。需要把旅行改期最終是因為全team人有過一半二月有事(一個要結婚,一個要換visa,一個可能要生BB)…哥哥一定會說這是命運
 
許上主是真的要我早點到香港和朋友相聚罷(和哥哥的情況一樣,我大部份的朋友也會在十二月到港)。在憂心工作和感情去向的同時,也期待著上天的安排。這可苦了哥哥,因為所有安排要從新開始了。
 
來我的一,二月是很「精彩」的了…
 

    前景

「自同道合」的同事談起;越來越多(感覺好像是…不過我知道當然不是)開始被我的想法感染了:是不是到了回巢的時候呢?這個話題在這個星期不時會遇到~就好像暗示著什麼似的。

 

    主與我?

然我不是甚麼基督教徒(奇怪的是照常理我其實早該是了…由幼兒班到小學也是基督教學校,居然還是無教之徒…),但是每年David請我去看他教會的音樂劇我也會一起去欣賞:
 
過今年和往年不同…今年最吸引我的反以是牧師的「妙語」(他也許是我所見的牧師中說得最「攪笑」的一位)。娛樂之餘,也不是太「神」化,內裏包容了不少人生道理(最少我現在明白了小學校徽裏的「信,望,愛」真意何在)… 雖然他不至於convert了我,不過我很喜歡他把人生比喻為「爬梯」的故事。
 
年看著他們熱鬧地台上台下的搗東搗西…於是「多事」幫了他們一晚…希望他們不會見怪。晚上到了阿虹的朋友家作客…很有性格的家,很可愛的「叮噹」,很特別的畫和詩…像是想告訴世人一些心事。
This entry was posted in 日常生活. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 2005-11-06: 隨想曲 – 多事之秋

  1. ๑۩۞۩๑MissSophia๑۩۞۩๑ says:

    超级喜欢你家的猫。等我将来有了固定的家,也一定要养一只:)实在太可爱了^_^ !

  2. H says:

    Yeah, finally i found something about me show up in your blog and is Nov7th! My birthday le!! so happy happy, and so happy to be your friend and so happy you like my cat and my tiny/ messy apt.ka ki oh no mo mic ce.hh

  3. Vivian says:

    Did you study at SPCC primary school?

  4. Eric 曉鳴 says:

    Yes I studied there… at least the primary school anyway. curiously…. Who are you? ^_^

  5. Vivian says:

    I’m surprised to see your reply :) I didn’t go to SPCC primary school but studied at SPCC secondary school. When I saw 「信,望,愛」, I realized we sorta went to the same school. (at least one big family, haha:)

  6. Eric 曉鳴 says:

    I see… it is a small world indeed :)

  7. Vivian says:

    I enjoy reading your blog. Nice articles. Keep at it! Also, you take nice pix.

  8. Eric 曉鳴 says:

    Thanks for your kind words… I am just playing around when it comes to photos though… not really that good :)

  9. Unknown says:

    天.灭.中.共,天.佑.中.华。全.球.退.党.热.线.电.话:001-416-361-9895 邮箱:tuidang@epochtimes.com (请使用海外邮箱和破网软件配合发送.三.退.声明) 请访问 天佑中华 获取破网软件。

  10. H says:

    looking at my comment below….haha…this is the 1st birthday in my life that have your around, and i am sure you will be my side all my birthday in the future….2005 Nov 7th. 2005! Time goes that fast and this is our 4th years….when are u going to work on your blog again? Too busy to stop writing? I miss your words and pix and your blog…because of me? no..

Leave a comment